Share this story...
Latest News
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Travis Jankowski
AVG HR RBI
.321 1 3
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 6/15/1991 Birthplace: Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Padres (2012)


Latest News
May 27 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. Jankowski added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
May 26 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He ended the game with a .325 batting average.
May 23 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Washington Nationals 3-1. He ended the game with a .342 batting average.
May 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He ended the game with a .348 batting average.
May 21 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Washington Nationals 10-2. He ended the game with a .354 batting average.
May 20 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 5 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5. He ended the game with a .359 batting average.
May 19 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 3 for 5 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. Jankowski added two stolen bases. He ended the game with a .390 batting average.
May 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 2 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Jankowski scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .370 batting average.
May 17 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Jankowski scored once. He ended the game with a .360 batting average.
May 15 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 4-0. Jankowski scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .370 batting average.
May 13 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 5 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Jankowski scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .349 batting average.
May 13 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Travis Jankowski went 2 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He ended the game with a .368 batting average.
May 12 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Travis Jankowski went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. The homer was his first of the season. Jankowski scored twice. He ended the game with a .353 batting average.
May 11 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
May 9 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0. He ended the game with a .346 batting average.
May 8 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Travis Jankowski went 2 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 8-5. Jankowski scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .348 batting average.
May 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 2 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. Jankowski scored twice. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
May 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 3 with a triple Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. Jankowski scored once. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 5 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 2 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-4. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 2 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. Jankowski scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 29 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Travis Jankowski went 1 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Mets 14-2. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 SD 34 90 9 19 2 2 2 12 4 24 2 1 .211 .245 .344
2016 SD 131 335 53 82 13 2 2 12 42 100 30 12 .245 .332 .313
2017 SD 27 75 10 14 2 0 0 1 9 28 4 0 .187 .282 .213
2018 SD 24 81 11 26 0 2 1 3 9 19 8 2 .321 .396 .407
Career 216 581 83 141 17 6 5 28 64 171 44 15 .243 .322 .318


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.