Share this story...
Latest News
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Renato Núñez
AVG HR RBI
.163 1 2
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 226
Position: 3BBorn: 4/4/1994 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Athletics (2010)


Latest News
May 9 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Detroit Tigers 7-6. He ended the game with a .152 batting average.
May 6 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 5 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He ended the game with a .115 batting average.
May 3 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Boston Red Sox 11-5. Nunez scored once. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
May 1 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Cleveland Indians 8-6. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Apr. 29 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 22 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 22 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-7. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Oak 9 15 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .133 .133 .133
2017 Oak 8 15 1 3 0 0 1 3 1 8 0 0 .200 .250 .400
2018 Tex 13 36 2 6 1 0 1 2 3 12 0 0 .167 .244 .278
2018 Bal 2 7 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .143 .143 .286
2018 Tot 15 43 3 7 2 0 1 2 3 14 0 0 .163 .229 .279
Career 32 73 4 12 2 0 2 6 4 25 0 0 .164 .215 .274


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.