Share this story...
Latest News
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Ryan McMahon
AVG HR RBI
.222 0 1
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 207 NFBC ADP: 690.17
Position: 3BBorn: 12/14/1994 Birthplace: Yorba Linda, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 17 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-4. McMahon scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Aug. 17 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Atlanta Braves 17-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Aug. 13 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Aug. 12 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Ryan McMahon went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col 4 9 1 2 1 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 .222 .364 .333
Career 4 9 1 2 1 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 .222 .364 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.