Share this story...
Latest News
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Zac Curtis
ERA S K
0.00 0 2
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-9 / 192
Position: RPBorn: 7/4/1992 Birthplace: Castalian Springs, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 6th Round by Diamondbacks (2014)


Latest News
June 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Zac Curtis allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 10-4 on Friday. Curtis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Zac Curtis did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0 on Friday. Curtis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Ari 0 1 0 - 1 21 0 0 13.1 13 10 10 2 13 1 10 1.95 6.75
2017 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.2 3 3 0 1 1 0 2 0.86 0.00
Career 0 1 0 - 1 24 0 0 18.0 16 13 10 3 14 1 12 1.67 5.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 37 93 90 91 54.41
Slider 15 86 81 84 22.06
Changeup 16 88 85 86.8 23.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.