Share this story...
Latest News
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Omar Narváez
AVG HR RBI
.160 0 1
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-11 / 220
Position: CBorn: 2/10/1992 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Houston Astros 10-0. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
Apr. 18 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 12-11. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 18 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-2. Narvaez scored once. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 17 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-1. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 11 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 10 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 9 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 5 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-7. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 CWS 34 101 13 27 4 0 1 10 14 14 0 0 .267 .350 .337
2017 CWS 90 253 23 70 10 0 2 14 38 45 0 0 .277 .373 .340
2018 CWS 9 25 1 4 2 0 0 1 4 8 0 2 .160 .276 .240
Career 133 379 37 101 16 0 3 25 56 67 0 2 .266 .361 .332


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.