Share this story...
Latest News
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Mike Tauchman
AVG HR RBI
.094 0 0
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 12/3/1990 Birthplace: Palatine, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
June 10 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. Tauchman scored once. He ended the game with a .094 batting average.
June 9 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-7. He ended the game with a .097 batting average.
June 8 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-4. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
June 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 2 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-5. Tauchman scored twice. He ended the game with a .103 batting average.
June 6 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He ended the game with a .042 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Chicago Cubs 5-2. Tauchman scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .043 batting average.
Apr. 21 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 16-5. He ended the game with a .048 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-2. He ended the game with a .050 batting average.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He ended the game with a .063 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. Tauchman scored once. He ended the game with a .067 batting average.
Apr. 11 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 6-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 7-6. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 7-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 30 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST11:50 PM CST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE12:50 AM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col 31 27 2 6 0 1 0 2 5 10 1 2 .222 .344 .296
2018 Col 21 32 5 3 1 0 0 0 4 15 1 0 .094 .194 .125
Career 52 59 7 9 1 1 0 2 9 25 2 2 .153 .265 .203


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.