Share this story...
Latest News
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Harrison Musgrave
ERA S K
4.63 0 32
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 3/3/1992 Birthplace: Nutter Fort, West Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 8th Round by Rockies (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 5 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one run on zero hits and one walk without recording an out as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0 on Friday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 4 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Thursday. Musgrave struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Monday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Friday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3 on Tuesday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-1 on Monday. Musgrave struck out two, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2 on Monday. Musgrave struck out two, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-0 on Saturday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3 on Thursday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Tuesday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-6 on Sunday. Musgrave struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Friday. Musgrave struck out one, ending the game with a 4.84 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave improved to 2-3, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Wednesday. Musgrave struck out two, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 12-1 on Wednesday. Musgrave struck out one, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Friday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Wednesday. Musgrave struck out one, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4 on Saturday. Musgrave struck out one, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 14 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave improved to 1-3, allowing three runs on two hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-7 on Friday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Tuesday. Musgrave struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-1 on Tuesday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 28 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave fell to 0-3, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Wednesday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 23 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Saturday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 21 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the New York Mets 10-8 on Wednesday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 18 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed two runs on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 12-2 on Monday. Musgrave struck out two, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Texas Rangers 5-2 on Saturday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Texas Rangers 9-5 on Friday. Musgrave struck out three, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2 on Wednesday. Musgrave struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-4 on Friday. Musgrave struck out one, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 6 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Wednesday. Musgrave struck out three, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 2 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-4 on Saturday. Musgrave struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-4 on Wednesday. Musgrave struck out one, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 28 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Monday. Musgrave struck out one, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 20 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-5 on Sunday. Musgrave struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 13 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Sunday. Musgrave struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Thursday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-2 on Wednesday. Musgrave did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Harrison Musgrave did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 13-5 on Monday. Musgrave struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Col 2 3 0 - 0 35 0 0 44.2 36 23 23 7 22 2 32 1.30 4.63
Career 2 3 0 - 0 35 0 0 44.2 36 23 23 7 22 2 32 1.30 4.63

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Col 35 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 35 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Col Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 1 1 1 0 3 1 2 13.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 1 1 1 0 3 1 2 13.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 1 1 1 0 3 1 2 13.50


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 414 94 87 91 59.23
Slider 175 87 79 82.5 25.04
Changeup 110 85 75 81.4 15.74

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.