Share this story...
Latest News
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
José Reyes
AVG HR RBI
.125 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 6/11/1983 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (1999)


Latest News
Apr. 26 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He ended the game with a .120 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 3 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. Reyes scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 11-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 4-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 4-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 9 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 5 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 8-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jose Reyes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2003 NYM 69 274 47 84 12 4 5 32 13 36 13 3 .307 .334 .434
2004 NYM 53 220 33 56 16 2 2 14 5 31 19 2 .255 .271 .373
2005 NYM 161 696 99 190 24 17 7 58 27 78 60 15 .273 .300 .386
2006 NYM 153 647 122 194 30 17 19 81 53 81 64 17 .300 .354 .487
2007 NYM 160 681 119 191 36 12 12 57 77 78 78 21 .280 .354 .421
2008 NYM 159 688 113 204 37 19 16 68 66 82 56 15 .297 .358 .475
2009 NYM 36 147 18 41 7 2 2 15 18 19 11 2 .279 .355 .395
2010 NYM 133 563 83 159 29 10 11 54 31 63 30 10 .282 .321 .428
2011 NYM 126 537 101 181 31 16 7 44 43 41 39 7 .337 .384 .493
2012 Mia 160 642 86 184 37 12 11 57 63 56 40 11 .287 .347 .433
2013 Tor 93 382 58 113 20 0 10 37 34 47 15 6 .296 .353 .427
2014 Tor 143 610 94 175 33 4 9 51 38 73 30 2 .287 .328 .398
2015 Tor 69 288 36 82 17 0 4 34 17 38 16 2 .285 .322 .385
2015 Col 47 193 21 50 8 2 3 19 9 24 8 4 .259 .291 .368
2015 Tot 116 481 57 132 25 2 7 53 26 62 24 6 .274 .310 .378
2016 NYM 60 255 45 68 13 4 8 24 23 49 9 2 .267 .326 .443
2017 NYM 145 501 75 123 25 7 15 58 50 79 24 6 .246 .315 .413
2018 NYM 16 25 1 3 0 0 0 0 1 4 1 1 .120 .154 .120
Career 1783 7349 1151 2098 375 128 141 703 568 879 513 126 .285 .336 .429

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 NYM Total 10 44 7 11 1 1 1 5 3 5 3 1 .250 .298 .386
    LDS 3 12 2 2 0 0 0 3 2 2 1 1 .167 .286 .167
    LCS 7 32 5 9 1 1 1 2 1 3 2 0 .281 .303 .469
2016 NYM Total 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 11 48 7 11 1 1 1 5 3 5 3 1 .229 .275 .354


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.