Share this story...
Latest News
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Brett Cecil
ERA S K
4.04 1 61
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-3 / 235 NFBC ADP: 680.46
Position: RPBorn: 7/2/1986 Birthplace: Dunkirk, Maryland
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: Supplemental Round by Blue Jays (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 20 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT-Brett Cecil allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 3.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-7 on Tuesday. Cecil struck out four, ending the game with a 4.04 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET12:29 ET16:29 GMT0:29 9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST11:59 AM VEN20:29 UAE11:29 AM CT-Brett Cecil allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 13-4 on Tuesday. Cecil struck out one, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 10:33 AM PT11:33 AM MT12:33 PM CT1:33 PM ET13:33 ET17:33 GMT1:33 10:33 AM MST12:33 PM EST1:03 PM VEN21:33 UAE12:33 PM CT-Brett Cecil allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 8-4 on Tuesday. Cecil did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE12:49 AM CT-Brett Cecil allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-6 on Friday. Cecil did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Brett Cecil did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2 on Tuesday. Cecil struck out one, ending the game with a 4.31 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Brett Cecil allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3 on Friday. Cecil struck out three, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET11:39 ET15:39 GMT23:39 8:39 AM MST10:39 AM EST11:09 AM VEN19:39 UAE10:39 AM CT-Brett Cecil did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3 on Thursday. Cecil struck out two, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET11:40 ET15:40 GMT23:40 8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST11:10 AM VEN19:40 UAE10:40 AM CT-Brett Cecil did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Sunday. Cecil struck out two, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 9:57 AM PT10:57 AM MT11:57 AM CT12:57 PM ET12:57 ET16:57 GMT0:57 9:57 AM MST11:57 AM EST12:27 PM VEN20:57 UAE11:57 AM CT-Brett Cecil allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Saturday. Cecil struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Brett Cecil did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-10 on Friday. Cecil did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Brett Cecil allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-6 on Thursday. Cecil struck out one, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Brett Cecil improved to 2-4, allowing three hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 13-4 on Sunday. Cecil struck out two, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Brett Cecil fell to 1-4, allowing one run on three hits in 2.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Thursday. Cecil struck out four, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Cecil retired the first two batters in the fifth but then gave up three consecutive singles.
July 30 6:40 AM PT7:40 AM MT8:40 AM CT9:40 AM ET9:40 ET13:40 GMT21:40 6:40 AM MST8:40 AM EST9:10 AM VEN17:40 UAE8:40 AM CT-Brett Cecil did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1 on Saturday. Cecil did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 27 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET13:21 ET17:21 GMT1:21 10:21 AM MST12:21 PM EST12:51 PM VEN21:21 UAE12:21 PM CT-Brett Cecil allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-5 on Wednesday. Cecil did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 22 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Brett Cecil allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Saturday. Cecil did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 20 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST2:50 PM VEN23:20 UAE2:20 PM CT-Brett Cecil blew his sixth save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Thursday. Cecil did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Brett Cecil allowed no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 6-3 on Monday. Cecil did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Cecil got his first save since June 19, 2015, with Toronto.
July 16 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Brett Cecil fell to 1-3, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Sunday. Cecil did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 14 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Brett Cecil allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Friday. Cecil struck out one, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 8 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Brett Cecil did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 4-1 on Saturday. Cecil struck out two, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Brett Cecil allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Thursday. Cecil did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 6 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Brett Cecil did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 9-6 on Wednesday. Cecil struck out one, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 2 9:22 AM PT10:22 AM MT11:22 AM CT12:22 PM ET12:22 ET16:22 GMT0:22 9:22 AM MST11:22 AM EST11:52 AM VEN20:22 UAE11:22 AM CT-Brett Cecil did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Saturday. Cecil struck out one, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 29 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Brett Cecil did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Wednesday. Cecil struck out two, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 28 10:01 AM PT11:01 AM MT12:01 PM CT1:01 PM ET13:01 ET17:01 GMT1:01 10:01 AM MST12:01 PM EST12:31 PM VEN21:01 UAE12:01 PM CT-Brett Cecil walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Tuesday. Cecil struck out one, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:43 AM PT8:43 AM MT9:43 AM CT10:43 AM ET10:43 ET14:43 GMT22:43 7:43 AM MST9:43 AM EST10:13 AM VEN18:43 UAE9:43 AM CT-Brett Cecil did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4 on Sunday. Cecil did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Brett Cecil improved to 1-2, allowing one hit over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Wednesday. Cecil did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Brett Cecil did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1 on Tuesday. Cecil struck out one, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Brett Cecil did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-5 on Sunday. Cecil did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 16 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Brett Cecil did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 11-2 on Friday. Cecil struck out one, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:41 AM PT10:41 AM MT11:41 AM CT12:41 PM ET12:41 ET16:41 GMT0:41 9:41 AM MST11:41 AM EST12:11 PM VEN20:41 UAE11:41 AM CT-Brett Cecil allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6 on Wednesday. Cecil struck out one, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET11:14 ET15:14 GMT23:14 8:14 AM MST10:14 AM EST10:44 AM VEN19:14 UAE10:14 AM CT-Brett Cecil allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5 on Tuesday. Cecil struck out two, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Brett Cecil fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on four hits in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4 on Wednesday. Cecil struck out one, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:16 AM PT11:16 AM MT12:16 PM CT1:16 PM ET13:16 ET17:16 GMT1:16 10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST12:46 PM VEN21:16 UAE12:16 PM CT-Brett Cecil walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-6 on Sunday. Cecil struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
June 3 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Brett Cecil did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Saturday. Cecil did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 31 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET12:17 ET16:17 GMT0:17 9:17 AM MST11:17 AM EST11:47 AM VEN20:17 UAE11:17 AM CT-Brett Cecil did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4 on Tuesday. Cecil struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
May 26 6:29 AM PT7:29 AM MT8:29 AM CT9:29 AM ET9:29 ET13:29 GMT21:29 6:29 AM MST8:29 AM EST8:59 AM VEN17:29 UAE8:29 AM CT-Brett Cecil allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3 on Thursday. Cecil did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
May 21 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Brett Cecil did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-3 on Sunday. Cecil did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
May 20 9:38 AM PT10:38 AM MT11:38 AM CT12:38 PM ET12:38 ET16:38 GMT0:38 9:38 AM MST11:38 AM EST12:08 PM VEN20:38 UAE11:38 AM CT-Brett Cecil did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Friday. Cecil did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 2.02 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Brett Cecil allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Tuesday. Cecil struck out one, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 7 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Brett Cecil blew his third save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-4 on Sunday. Cecil struck out two, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:23 AM PT10:23 AM MT11:23 AM CT12:23 PM ET12:23 ET16:23 GMT0:23 9:23 AM MST11:23 AM EST11:53 AM VEN20:23 UAE11:23 AM CT-Brett Cecil allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Thursday. Cecil struck out two, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:56 AM PT8:56 AM MT9:56 AM CT10:56 AM ET10:56 ET14:56 GMT22:56 7:56 AM MST9:56 AM EST10:26 AM VEN18:56 UAE9:56 AM CT-Brett Cecil allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Tuesday. Cecil struck out one, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Brett Cecil blew his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Sunday. Cecil did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Brett Cecil did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-5 on Friday. Cecil struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2009 Tor 7 4 0 - 0 18 17 0 93.1 116 59 55 17 38 0 69 1.65 5.30
2010 Tor 15 7 0 - 0 28 28 0 172.2 175 87 81 18 54 2 117 1.33 4.22
2011 Tor 4 11 0 - 0 20 20 2 123.2 122 68 65 22 42 1 87 1.33 4.73
2012 Tor 2 4 0 - 0 21 9 0 61.1 70 40 39 11 23 0 51 1.52 5.72
2013 Tor 5 1 1 - 3 60 0 0 60.2 44 20 19 4 23 3 70 1.10 2.82
2014 Tor 2 3 5 - 7 66 0 0 53.1 46 16 16 2 27 4 76 1.37 2.70
2015 Tor 5 5 5 - 8 63 0 0 54.1 39 17 15 4 13 3 70 0.96 2.48
2016 Tor 1 7 0 - 4 54 0 0 36.2 39 17 16 6 8 0 45 1.28 3.93
2017 StL 2 4 1 - 7 68 0 0 62.1 66 30 28 6 16 3 61 1.32 4.04
Career 43 46 12 - 29 398 74 2 718.1 717 354 334 90 244 16 646 1.34 4.18

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Tor 18 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2010 Tor 28 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 Tor 21 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 StL 68 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 398 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2015 Tor Total 0 0 0 - 1 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 1 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0.00
2016 Tor Total 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 4.0 0 0 0 0 3 0 4 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 0 0 0 0 1 0 4 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 1 8 0 0 6.0 1 0 0 0 4 0 6 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 380 95 88 91.7 40.47
Curveball 260 86 78 83.4 27.69
Changeup 138 86 79 83.3 14.7
Cut Fastball 161 92 85 88.9 17.15

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.