Share this story...
Latest News
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Jedd Gyorko
AVG HR RBI
.545 0 2
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 9/23/1988 Birthplace: Morgantown, West Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-2. He ended the game with a .545 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Apr. 19 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 2 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-5. Gyorko scored once. He ended the game with a .625 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Gyorko (strained right hamstring) has been activated off the DL.
Analysis: Gyorko, who missed 17 games with the same injury a year ago, has opened 3 for 6 with a double, an RBI and two runs scored this season. He was put on the DL on April 3.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the New York Mets 5-1. Gyorko added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 31 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 6-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 SD 125 486 62 121 26 0 23 63 33 123 1 1 .249 .301 .444
2014 SD 111 400 37 84 17 1 10 51 36 100 3 2 .210 .280 .333
2015 SD 128 421 34 104 15 0 16 57 27 107 0 1 .247 .297 .397
2016 StL 128 400 58 97 9 1 30 59 37 96 0 0 .243 .306 .495
2017 StL 125 426 52 116 21 2 20 67 47 105 6 2 .272 .341 .472
2018 StL 7 11 3 6 1 0 0 2 4 2 1 0 .545 .647 .636
Career 624 2144 246 528 89 4 99 299 184 533 11 6 .246 .308 .430


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.