Share this story...
Latest News
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Rob Scahill
ERA S K
4.43 0 10
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 2/15/1987 Birthplace: Lombard, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Rockies (2009)


Latest News
July 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Rob Scahill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1 on Friday. Scahill struck out one, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 17 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Rob Scahill did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Monday. Scahill struck out one, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Rob Scahill fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on three hits without recording an out, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Sunday. Scahill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 6 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Rob Scahill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-2 on Thursday. Scahill struck out two, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 2 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Rob Scahill allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Sunday. Scahill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET11:30 ET15:30 GMT23:30 8:30 AM MST10:30 AM EST11:00 AM VEN19:30 UAE10:30 AM CT-Rob Scahill allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1 on Sunday. Scahill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 8 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Rob Scahill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-5 on Thursday. Scahill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 1 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Rob Scahill allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 7-1 on Wednesday. Scahill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 30 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT-Rob Scahill walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Monday. Scahill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:24 AM PT8:24 AM MT9:24 AM CT10:24 AM ET10:24 ET14:24 GMT22:24 7:24 AM MST9:24 AM EST9:54 AM VEN18:24 UAE9:24 AM CT-Rob Scahill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Saturday. Scahill struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Rob Scahill allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-6 on Sunday. Scahill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 19 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET20:45 ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST7:45 PM EST8:15 PM VEN4:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Rob Scahill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Friday. Scahill struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 17 10:48 AM PT11:48 AM MT12:48 PM CT1:48 PM ET13:48 ET17:48 GMT1:48 10:48 AM MST12:48 PM EST1:18 PM VEN21:48 UAE12:48 PM CT-Rob Scahill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Tuesday. Scahill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET13:18 ET17:18 GMT1:18 10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST12:48 PM VEN21:18 UAE12:18 PM CT-Rob Scahill improved to 1-1, allowing no hits and two walks over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Wednesday. Scahill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Rob Scahill fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - two earned - on six hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0 on Friday. Scahill struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Col 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 8.2 7 1 1 0 3 0 4 1.15 1.04
2013 Col 1 0 0 - 0 23 0 0 33.1 40 19 19 5 9 1 20 1.47 5.13
2014 Col 1 0 0 - 1 12 0 0 15.0 17 8 8 3 9 2 11 1.73 4.80
2015 Pit 2 4 0 - 0 28 0 0 30.2 33 15 9 3 16 5 24 1.60 2.64
2016 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 15 0 0 16.1 18 9 8 1 6 0 13 1.47 4.41
2016 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 16 0 0 18.1 16 5 5 1 3 0 14 1.04 2.45
2016 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 31 0 0 34.2 34 14 13 2 9 0 27 1.24 3.38
2017 Mil 1 3 0 - 0 18 0 0 22.1 21 14 11 3 10 4 10 1.39 4.43
Career 5 7 0 - 1 118 0 0 144.2 152 71 61 16 56 12 96 1.44 3.79

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Col 6 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
2013 Col 23 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Pit 15 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Tot 31 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Mil 18 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 118 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .167 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 245 96 91 93.9 71.22
Curveball 32 84 78 82.2 9.3
Slider 67 91 87 89.1 19.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.