Share this story...
Latest News
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Ryan Pressly
ERA S K
0.00 0 13
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 12/15/1988 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Red Sox (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Ryan Pressly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6 on Sunday. Pressly struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Friday. Pressly struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Wednesday. Pressly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Ryan Pressly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Thursday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Houston Astros 4-1 on Tuesday. Pressly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Ryan Pressly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 2-0 on Monday. Pressly struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-4 on Saturday. Pressly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Thursday. Pressly struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Ryan Pressly allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-2 on Saturday. Pressly struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 Min 3 3 0 - 0 49 0 0 76.2 71 37 33 5 27 1 49 1.28 3.87
2014 Min 2 0 0 - 1 25 0 0 28.1 30 10 9 3 8 2 14 1.34 2.86
2015 Min 3 2 0 - 0 27 0 0 27.2 27 9 9 0 12 1 22 1.41 2.93
2016 Min 6 7 1 - 6 72 0 0 75.1 79 34 31 8 23 2 67 1.35 3.70
2017 Min 2 3 0 - 1 57 0 0 61.1 52 34 32 10 19 5 61 1.16 4.70
2018 Min 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 11.0 7 0 0 0 3 0 13 0.91 0.00
Career 16 15 1 - 8 239 0 0 280.1 266 124 114 26 92 11 226 1.28 3.66



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 82 98 91 90 49.1
Curveball 43 86 78 73.9 25.75
Slider 42 91 84 86.5 25.15

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.