Share this story...
Latest News
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Joc Pederson
AVG HR RBI
.200 1 5
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 4/21/1992 Birthplace: Palo Alto, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 11th Round by Dodgers (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 4-0. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. Pederson scored once. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 13-4. Pederson scored twice. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 17 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 10-3. Pederson scored once. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
Apr. 12 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Oakland Athletics 16-6. Pederson scored once. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 7 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Pederson scored once. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 9-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAD 18 28 1 4 0 0 0 0 9 11 0 0 .143 .351 .143
2015 LAD 151 480 67 101 19 1 26 54 92 170 4 7 .210 .346 .417
2016 LAD 137 406 64 100 26 0 25 68 63 130 6 2 .246 .352 .495
2017 LAD 102 273 44 58 20 0 11 35 39 68 4 3 .212 .331 .407
2018 LAD 17 40 7 8 2 0 1 5 6 6 0 1 .200 .304 .325
Career 425 1227 183 271 67 1 63 162 209 385 14 13 .221 .344 .431

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAD Total 5 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
    LDS 5 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
2016 LAD Total 11 36 5 9 2 0 1 4 3 14 2 0 .250 .325 .389
    LDS 5 15 2 5 1 0 1 3 2 6 0 0 .333 .444 .600
    LCS 6 21 3 4 1 0 0 1 1 8 2 0 .190 .227 .238
2017 LAD Total 11 23 7 7 3 0 3 5 2 10 0 0 .304 .360 .826
    LCS 5 5 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .400
    WS 6 18 6 6 2 0 3 5 2 8 0 0 .333 .400 .944
Career 27 63 12 16 5 0 4 9 9 25 2 0 .254 .356 .524


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.