Share this story...
Latest News
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Mookie Betts
AVG HR RBI
.340 18 38
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-9 / 175
Position: RFBorn: 10/7/1992 Birthplace: Nashville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
June 19 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. Betts added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .336 batting average.
June 17 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 9-3. He ended the game with a .340 batting average.
June 16 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He ended the game with a .346 batting average.
June 16 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. Betts scored once. He ended the game with a .348 batting average.
June 15 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He ended the game with a .345 batting average.
June 13 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. The homer was his 18th of the season. Betts scored twice. He ended the game with a .352 batting average.
June 12 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Betts is not in the Red Sox's lineup for Tuesday's game at Baltimore.
Analysis: Don't panic, Betts owners, as he's just getting a rest day after playing his first game since May 26 on Monday. The majors' leading hitter, who went 1 for 5 in his return from an abdominal strain, is expected to be available off the bench.
June 11 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 5 Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He ended the game with a .354 batting average.
May 27 10:38 AM PT11:38 AM MT12:38 PM CT1:38 PM ET13:38 ET17:38 GMT1:38 10:38 AM MST12:38 PM EST11:38 AM CST1:08 PM VEN21:38 UAE12:38 PM CT-The Red Sox activated Betts (abdominal strain) from the 10-day disabled list prior to Monday's game at Baltimore. The All-Star right fielder will bat leadoff against the Orioles.
Analysis: Get Betts back in your lineup immediately, as he's hitting .353 with 10 homers, 25 RBIs and 27 runs scored over his last 21 games at Camden Yards.
May 26 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Atlanta Braves 8-6. Betts scored twice. He ended the game with a .359 batting average.
May 25 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Atlanta Braves 6-2. The homer was his major league-leading 17th of the season. Betts stole a base. He ended the game with a .361 batting average.
May 24 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. Betts added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .362 batting average.
May 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
May 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. The homer was his 16th of the season. He ended the game with a .368 batting average.
Analysis: Betts has scored a major-league best 49 runs. He has 36 extra-base hits, including six over his last four games.
May 20 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-0. He ended the game with a .365 batting average.
May 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. The homer was his 15th of the season. He ended the game with a .368 batting average.
May 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 3 for 5 with two doubles, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-4. The homer was his 14th of the season. He ended the game with a .371 batting average.
May 17 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 3 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-2. Betts scored twice and stole three bases. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
May 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 6-4. Betts scored once. He ended the game with a .353 batting average.
May 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He ended the game with a .349 batting average.
May 14 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-5. Betts scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .362 batting average.
May 13 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Betts scored once and stole two bases. He ended the game with a .360 batting average.
May 12 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 3 for 5 with two doubles Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. Betts scored twice. He ended the game with a .356 batting average.
May 11 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 5 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Betts scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .346 batting average.
May 11 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 3 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 5-4. Betts scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .361 batting average.
May 9 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 9-6. He ended the game with a .347 batting average.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 3-2. He ended the game with a .360 batting average.
May 6 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Betts has left Boston's series finale at Texas after getting hit in the back with a throw. ''He's OK,'' Boston manager Alex Cora said. ''He didn't feel great. So I just took him out. It just makes sense for us. He's got a day and a half off and it should be something day-to-day. He should be hopefully ready for Tuesday.''
Analysis: Betts initially stayed in the game after the play in the first inning that followed his leadoff single. First baseman Ronald Guzman fielded Andrew Benintendi's grounder, tagged the bag and made the throw that struck Betts. Replay showed Betts also landed awkwardly on his right hand when he fell down. But he eventually scored on Mitch Moreland's double.
May 5 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Texas Rangers 6-5. Betts scored once. He ended the game with a .352 batting average.
May 4 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Texas Rangers 5-1. The homer was his 13th of the season. He ended the game with a .365 batting average.
May 3 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 11-5. The homer was his 12th of the season. He ended the game with a .370 batting average.
May 2 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 4 for 4 with three home runs and three RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. The homers were his ninth, 10th and 11th of the season. He ended the game with a .365 batting average.
Apr. 28 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Betts (hamstring) did not start Tuesday for a third straight day but entered the game in the ninth inning. He finished 0 for 2 in the Red Sox's 7-6, 13-inning loss to Kansas City.
Analysis: Betts is back in the lineup at his customary leadoff spot for Wednesday's matchup with the Royals, so he appears safe to use again for fantasy purposes.
Apr. 27 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. Betts scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .341 batting average.
Apr. 26 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He ended the game with a .329 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. The homers were his seventh and eighth of the season. He ended the game with a .350 batting average.
Apr. 24 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He ended the game with a .347 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He ended the game with a .366 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 7-3. Betts scored once. He ended the game with a .382 batting average.
Apr. 20 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-2. The homer was his sixth of the season. Betts scored twice. He ended the game with a .391 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-0. Betts scored once. He ended the game with a .390 batting average.
Apr. 18 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Mookie Betts went 3 for 3 with three home runs and three RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-1. The homers were his third, fourth and fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .389 batting average.
Apr. 14 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT-Betts is back in the lineup Tuesday after he was held out of Sunday's game as a precaution due to a bruised left foot.
Analysis: Betts was hurt on a home-plate collision with Orioles catcher Chance Sisco in the first inning and was eventually replaced by Blake Swihart on Saturday.
Apr. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. Betts scored once. He ended the game with a .360 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 6-3. He ended the game with a .370 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 10-7. Betts scored once. He ended the game with a .405 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 4 for 4 with two doubles, a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Yankees 14-1. The homer was his second of the season. Betts scored five times. He ended the game with a .432 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. Betts scored twice. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3. Betts scored twice. He ended the game with a .345 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. Betts scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .346 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. Betts scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Miami Marlins 7-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. Betts scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 31 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Mookie Betts went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bos 52 189 34 55 12 1 5 18 21 31 7 3 .291 .368 .444
2015 Bos 145 597 92 174 42 8 18 77 46 82 21 6 .291 .341 .479
2016 Bos 158 672 122 214 42 5 31 113 49 80 26 4 .318 .363 .534
2017 Bos 153 628 101 166 46 2 24 102 77 79 26 3 .264 .344 .459
2018 Bos 54 209 55 71 19 1 18 38 27 31 13 2 .340 .419 .699
Career 562 2295 404 680 161 17 96 348 220 303 93 18 .296 .358 .507

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos Total 3 10 1 2 1 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 .200 .333 .300
    LDS 3 10 1 2 1 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 .200 .333 .300
2017 Bos Total 4 16 2 5 2 0 0 0 1 4 1 0 .313 .353 .438
    LDS 4 16 2 5 2 0 0 0 1 4 1 0 .313 .353 .438
Career 7 26 3 7 3 0 0 0 3 5 1 0 .269 .345 .385


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.