close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Tommy Pham
AVG HR RBI
.274 9 22
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 214 NFBC ADP: 659.26
Position: CFBorn: 3/8/1988 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Cardinals (2006)


Latest News
June 26 7:43 AM PT8:43 AM MT9:43 AM CT10:43 AM ET10:43 ET14:43 GMT22:43 7:43 AM MST9:43 AM EST10:13 AM VEN18:43 UAE9:43 AM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. Pham scored once. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
June 25 9:42 AM PT10:42 AM MT11:42 AM CT12:42 PM ET12:42 ET16:42 GMT0:42 9:42 AM MST11:42 AM EST12:12 PM VEN20:42 UAE11:42 AM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
June 24 8:34 AM PT9:34 AM MT10:34 AM CT11:34 AM ET11:34 ET15:34 GMT23:34 8:34 AM MST10:34 AM EST11:04 AM VEN19:34 UAE10:34 AM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 5 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
June 22 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He ended the game with a .285 batting average.
June 21 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Pham went 2 for 5 with two home runs and two RBIs Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. The homers were his eighth and ninth of the season. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Analysis: Pham is 7 for 24 with four home runs and six RBIs in the last five games.
June 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
June 18 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 8-5. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
June 17 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 15-7. Pham scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 16 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Baltimore Orioles 11-2. The homer was his sixth of the season. Pham scored twice. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
June 16 7:50 AM PT8:50 AM MT9:50 AM CT10:50 AM ET10:50 ET14:50 GMT22:50 7:50 AM MST9:50 AM EST10:20 AM VEN18:50 UAE9:50 AM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
June 15 9:08 AM PT10:08 AM MT11:08 AM CT12:08 PM ET12:08 ET16:08 GMT0:08 9:08 AM MST11:08 AM EST11:38 AM VEN20:08 UAE11:08 AM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
June 14 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET11:14 ET15:14 GMT23:14 8:14 AM MST10:14 AM EST10:44 AM VEN19:14 UAE10:14 AM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
June 13 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0 in Game 1 of a doubleheader. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
June 11 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Pham scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .302 batting average.
June 10 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
June 10 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Tommy Pham went 2 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
June 8 12:08 PM PT1:08 PM MT2:08 PM CT3:08 PM ET15:08 ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST2:08 PM EST2:38 PM VEN23:08 UAE2:08 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
June 7 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. Pham scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .301 batting average.
June 6 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 13-1. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
June 5 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. Pham scored once. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
June 5 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-6. Pham scored once. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
June 3 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. Pham scored once. He ended the game with a .305 batting average.
June 1 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
May 31 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. Pham scored once. He ended the game with a .320 batting average.
May 31 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET12:00 ET16:00 GMT0:00 9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE11:00 AM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4. Pham scored once. He ended the game with a .319 batting average.
May 29 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. Pham scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Analysis: Pham, who's now 8 for 17 with a pair of homers over his last five games, should continue to receive regular playing time with the Cardinals optioning Randal Grichuk to the minors prior to Monday's game.
May 28 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-4. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Analysis: Pham has homered in back to back games, and is 7 for 14 with three RBIs in his last four games.
May 28 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET11:49 ET15:49 GMT23:49 8:49 AM MST10:49 AM EST11:19 AM VEN19:49 UAE10:49 AM CT-Tommy Pham went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Colorado Rockies 3-0. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .339 batting average.
Analysis: Pham loves the road. He's hitting an absurd .457 with four homers away from Busch Stadium.
May 27 8:51 AM PT9:51 AM MT10:51 AM CT11:51 AM ET11:51 ET15:51 GMT23:51 8:51 AM MST10:51 AM EST11:21 AM VEN19:51 UAE10:51 AM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-0. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
May 26 6:29 AM PT7:29 AM MT8:29 AM CT9:29 AM ET9:29 ET13:29 GMT21:29 6:29 AM MST8:29 AM EST8:59 AM VEN17:29 UAE8:29 AM CT-Tommy Pham went 2 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. Pham scored once. He ended the game with a .309 batting average.
May 21 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Francisco Giants 8-3. Pham scored once. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
May 21 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET12:17 ET16:17 GMT0:17 9:17 AM MST11:17 AM EST11:47 AM VEN20:17 UAE11:17 AM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He ended the game with a .298 batting average.
May 20 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET12:37 ET16:37 GMT0:37 9:37 AM MST11:37 AM EST12:07 PM VEN20:37 UAE11:37 AM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
May 18 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET12:17 ET16:17 GMT0:17 9:17 AM MST11:17 AM EST11:47 AM VEN20:17 UAE11:17 AM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He ended the game with a .326 batting average.
May 17 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He ended the game with a .342 batting average.
May 14 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 5-0. Pham added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .371 batting average.
May 13 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 5-3. Pham scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .387 batting average.
Analysis: In the eight games he has played since being promoted from Triple-A Memphis, Pham is hitting .387 and seven of his 12 hits have gone for extra bases.
May 12 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
May 10 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 7-5. Pham scored once. He ended the game with a .417 batting average.
May 10 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 6-5. Pham scored once. He ended the game with a .450 batting average.
May 8 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 9-4. Pham scored once. He ended the game with a .438 batting average.
May 7 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 4 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Atlanta Braves 6-4. The homers were his second and third of the season. Pham stole a base. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Analysis: Not a bad debut series in 2017 after getting called up from the minors: Pham hit three homers, a third of his 2016 total.
May 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 6 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Atlanta Braves 10-0. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Analysis: Pham started in center field after outfielder Stephen Piscotty was placed on the 10-day disabled list with a right hamstring strain. Dexter Fowler also was held out with a strained right shoulder suffered in Thursday's 5-4 loss to Milwaukee. Pham could have value while the Cards are missing outfielders.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 StL 6 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 StL 52 153 28 41 7 5 5 18 19 41 2 0 .268 .347 .477
2016 StL 78 159 26 36 7 0 9 17 20 71 2 2 .226 .324 .440
2017 StL 45 157 28 43 6 0 9 22 19 46 6 2 .274 .359 .484
Career 181 471 82 120 20 5 23 57 58 160 10 4 .255 .342 .465

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 StL Total 3 5 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .800
    LDS 3 5 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .800
Career 3 5 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .800


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.