close_menu
THE DAILY ROLL
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Eric Gelinas
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Mar. 19 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)18:13 ET - Gelinas will be "out for a while," Colorado coach Patrick Roy told the Denver Post.
Analysis: The defenseman has an elbow injury.
Mar. 3 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET4:20 GMT12:20 AM 北京时间9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE23:20 ET - Gelinas missed a second straight game Saturday against Nashville.
Analysis: The recently acquired defenseman is day-to-day with a back issue.
Feb. 29 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 AM 北京时间12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET - Colorado acquired Gelinas from New Jersey before Monday's trade deadline.
Analysis: Gelinas is a hard-shooting third-year defenseman who provides Colorado depth on the blue line.
July 14 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 AM 北京时间1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - The New Jersey Devils have re-signed Gelinas to a two-year, $3.15 million contract. Devils general manager Ray Shero announced the signing on Tuesday. The team had maintained its rights to the restricted free agent by making a qualifying offer late last month.
Analysis: Gelinas led all New Jersey defensemen with six goals, playing in a career-high 61 games last season. He finished tied for third among all NHL rookie defensemen with seven goals and 22 assists in 60 appearances the previous season. The native of Vanier, Ontario made his NHL debut on April 25, 2013, against Pittsburgh. He was New Jersey's second choice and the 54th overall selection in the 2009 NHL draft.
June 29 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 AM 北京时间1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET - The Devils made a qualifying offer to Gelinas on Monday.
Analysis: Gelinas, 24, has six goals and 13 assists in 61 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NJ 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 NJ 60 7 22 29 -3 22 5 0 2 124 5.65
2014-15 NJ 61 6 13 19 -2 42 3 0 2 112 5.36
2015-16 NJ 34 1 5 6 -8 16 1 0 0 45 2.22
2015-16 Col 6 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2015-16 Tot 40 1 5 6 -6 16 1 0 0 55 1.82
2016-17 Col 27 0 1 1 -4 12 0 0 0 29 0.00
Career 189 14 41 55 -16 92 9 0 4 321 4.36


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.