Home HD Radio Android App iOS App Podcasts Twitter Facebook Listen Online
FLASH NEEDED
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Colorado Avalanche (52-22-8)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 1 at Columbus Blue Jackets 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET Alti/FSOH  W 3 - 2 OT
Thu. 3 vs. New York Rangers 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET MSG/Alti  W 3 - 2 SO
Sat. 5 at St. Louis Blues 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET Alti/FSMW  W 4 - 0
Sun. 6 vs. Pittsburgh Penguins 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET RDS2/ROOT/Alti  L 2 - 3 SO
Tue. 8 at Edmonton Oilers 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET Alti/RSNW  W 4 - 1
Thu. 10 at Vancouver Canucks 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET Alti/RSNP  W 4 - 2
Fri. 11 at San Jose Sharks 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET NBCS/Alti/CCA+  L 1 - 5
Sun. 13 at Anaheim Ducks 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET Alti/PT  L 2 - 3 OT
Thu. 17 vs. Minnesota Wild 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET CNBC/TSN/FSN/Alti   
Sat. 19 vs. Minnesota Wild 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET NBCS/TSN/FSN/Alti   
Mon. 21 at Minnesota Wild 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET NHL/TSN/Alti/FSN   
Thu. 24 at Minnesota Wild 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET CNBC/TSN2/Alti/FSN   
Sat. 26 vs. Minnesota Wild TBA TSN/RDS2/Alti   
Mon. 28 at Minnesota Wild TBA TSN/RDS2/Alti   
Wed. 30 vs. Minnesota Wild TBA TSN/RDS2/Alti   
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Colorado Rockies Denver Broncos Colorado Rapids Colorado Mammoth Denver Outlaws Denver University Colorado State University of Colorado Air Force Northern Colorado Metro State Colorado College Wyoming